Suchen

So erreichen Sie die Vorstandsmitglieder

 

Christian Siepermann Vorsitzender 0152/56340017 siepermann@ttc-wenden.de
Michael Scheppe Stellv. Vorsitzender 0151/10129101 scheppe@ttc-wenden.de
Frank Vogel Geschäftsführer 0170/4486344 vogel@ttc-wenden.de
Marco Schröder Kassierer 0157/52958604 schroeder@ttc-wenden.de
Jürgen Dzuballe Pressewart 0171/7917487 dzuballe@ttc-wenden.de
Michael Kiunke Schriftführer 0151/19039287 kiunke@ttc-wenden.de
Otmar Bieke Sportlicher Leiter Herren 0171/2155205 bieke@ttc-wenden.de
Leon Faßbinder Sportlicher Leiter Jugend 0176/42150613 fassbinder@ttc-wenden.de
Andreas Warnecke Beisitzer Gemeindekoordination 0175/5613208 warnecke@ttc-wenden.de
Jan Schmidt Beisitzer Finanzen 0151/22052874 schmidt@ttc-wenden.de

 

Kontakt

TTC Wenden e.V.
Christian Siepermann
Berghof 1
57482 Wenden
info@ttc-wenden.de 

 

   

Unsere Sponsoren

 

Logo Vatro2KochBaupartner3berghof4sparkasse5mbr6marketeins8LogoJungePDK LogoHit LogoLogo Prime Drilling Logo Häner