Suchen

So erreichen Sie die Vorstandsmitglieder

 

Helmut Rosenberger Vorsitzender 0175 5414999 rosenberger@ttc-wenden.de
Christian Siepermann Stellv. Vorsitzender 0152 56340017 siepermann@ttc-wenden.de
Michael Scheppe Geschäftsführer 0151 10129101 scheppe@ttc-wenden.de
Leon Faßbinder Kassierer 0176 42150613 fassbinder@ttc-wenden.de
Jürgen Dzuballe Pressewart 0171 7917487 dzuballe@ttc-wenden.de
Michael Kiunke Schriftführer 0151 19039287 kiunke@ttc-wenden.de
Otmar Bieke Sportlicher Leiter Herren 0171 2155205 bieke@ttc-wenden.de
Tobias Hille Sportlicher Leiter Jugend 0151 23562558 hille@ttc-wenden.de
Andreas Warnecke Beisitzer Gemeindekoordination 0175 5613208 warnecke@ttc-wenden.de

 

Kontakt

TTC Wenden e.V.
Postfach 1225
Ferienpark 98
57482 Wenden
info@ttc-wenden.de 

 

   

Unsere Sponsoren

1PolygonVatro2KochBaupartner3berghof4sparkasse5mbr6marketeins7Haener8LogoJunge